Board Elections – Vote for your 4 candidates

The bios and photographs of the six candidates standing for election to the Board 2012-2013 can be found @


Please fill in your ballot form, and vote for the FOUR candidates you want to elect to the Board.

Send your completed ballot form to picisoc@internetnz.net.nz

Elections close on 9 November 2012.


Current Board members are:

Maureen Hilyard

David Leeming

Andrew Molivurae




Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.