View the Election Report

We are pleased to announce the results for the new board members for the 2022-2023 Board Election:

  • Andrew Molivurae (Vanuatu)  
  • Crystal Kewe (PNG) 
  • Mele Manitisa (Tonga) 
  • Savenaca Siwatibau (Fiji)    

Congratulations to these successful candidates and those who put their bid during this round of elections. There was about 24% of voter participation.

A detailed election report will be made available shortly according to our election timeline.